Yo La Tengo - Electr-o-Pura Standard Edition - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Decora
A2 Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
A3 The Hour Grows Late
A4 Tom Courtenay
A5 False Ending
A6 Pablo And Andrea
Recorded By – Fred Brockman
A7 Paul Is Dead
A8 False Alarm
Recorded By – Fred Brockman
B1 The Ballad Of Red Buckets
B2 Don't Say A Word (Hot Chicken #2)
B3 (Straight Down To The) Bitter End
B4 My Heart's Reflection
B5 Attack On Love
B6 Blue Line Swinger