Yellowman - Reggae Freedom - Yellow Marble Color Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The undisputed King Of Dancehall and one of the most influential reggae artists of all time returns with these newly recorded versions of his classic hits plus new brand new demo tracks!

Available on a special digipak CD with 2 bonus remixes and on a gorgeous YELLOW MARBLE vinyl!

1 Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
2 Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
3 Mister Chin
4 Morning Ride
5 Still Be a Lady / Girls Can't Do What the Guys Do
6 Path of Righteousness
7 Celebrate Our Struggle
8 The Happiness of One
9 The Sweet Sound of Freedom
10 We Shall Overcome