Trey Anastasio Band - Burn It Down - 3x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

140g “Plasma Orange” colored-vinyl pressing. Burn It Down is a 15-song collection that shows Trey Anastasio Band at the peak of its powers, combining their trademark tight musicianship with unbounded performances. Recorded live during the band’s 2020 Winter Tour, the album features live versions of TAB classics such as “Camel Walk”, “Sand”, and “First Tube”. Produced and mixed by Vance Powell (Phish, Chris Stapleton, Jack White).

Side A
Camel Walk

Side B
Set Your Soul Free
About to Run

Side C
Rise/Come Together
Dark and Down

Side D
Alive Again

Side E
Ether Sunday
Love Is What We Are

Side F
Simple Twist Up Dave
First Tube