Todd Rundgren - An Evening With Todd Rundgren-Live At The Ridgefield - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. An incredible concert experience, a multi-media extravaganza starring classic rock icon and famed songwriter/producer Todd Rundgren! Includes some of Todd's best known songs including "Hello It's Me" plus fan favorites that haven't been performed live in decades. Recorded live at the Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield CT on December 15, 2015. 10 tracks.

1 Open My Eyes
2 Love Science
3 Buffalo Grass
4 Determination
5 Lost Horizon
6 Soothe
7 Kiddie Boy
8 Secret Society
9 Couldn't I Just Tell You
10 Hello It's Me