Thom Yorke - The Eraser - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Yorke's first solo album. "The Eraser" features nine new tracks and was produced by Nigel Godrich. Thom is currently on tour with Radiohead, who are showcasing brand new material alongside old favorites. Radiohead continue to tour through the summer, playing the US in June and festivals across Europe in August.

The Eraser 4:53
Analyse 4:05
The Clock 4:14
Black Swan 4:48
Skip Divided 3:33
Atoms For Peace 5:12
And It Rained All Night 4:20
Harrowdown Hill 4:36
Cymbal Rush 5:10