The Wombats - Self-Titled - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released April 2008 this is The Wombats first U.S. EP now avaiable in black vinyl. This 6 song EP established the band from it's roots in Liverpool to a band with worldwide fans.

1 Backfire at the Disco
2 Kill the Director
3 Moving to New York
4 Little Miss Pipedream
5 Lost in the Post
6 Kill the Director (CSS Remix)