Zac Brown Band - The Owl - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sixth studio album by country music band Zac Brown Band. The Owl is the follow-up to their 2017 album Welcome Home. The full-length is the band's most personal album to date. On The Owl, the band worked with pop and EDM writers and producers such as Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, and Skrillex. The album also includes a collaboration with Brandi Carlile.

- Side 1 -
1 The Woods
2 Need This
3 Omw
4 Someone I Used to Know
5 Me and the Boys in the Band
6 Finish What We Started (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
- Side 2 -
1 God Given
2 Warrior
3 Shoofly Pie
4 Already on Fire
5 Leaving Love Behind