The Murlocs - Bittersweet Demons - Color Vinyl LP (Multiple Variants)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Standard weight vinyl
Custom inner-sleeve and lyrics insert
Includes digital download

On their fifth album Bittersweet Demons, The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviors and hellraisers and assorted other mystifying characters. From the 11 infectious tracks emerges a beautifully complex body of work, one that shines a light on the fragilities of human nature while inducing the glorious head rush that accompanies any Murlocs outing.

A1 Francesca
A2 Dangerous Nature
A3 Bittersweet Demons
A4 Eating At You
A5 Illuminate The Shade
A6 No Self Control
B1 Skyrocket
B2 Skewhiff
B3 Limerance
B4 Blue Eyed Runner
B5 Misinterpreted