The Grateful Dead - Fillmore West 1969 February 28th - 5x 180 Gram Vinyl LP Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $115.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Morning Dew 11:05
A2 Good Morning Little School Girl 10:46
B1 Doin' That Rag 7:13
B2 I'm A King Bee 7:05
C1 Turn On Your Lovelight 19:11
D1 That's It For The Other One> Cryptical Envelopment> The Other One> Cryptical Envelopment 19:54
E1 Dark Star 20:00
F1 St. Stephen 7:57
F2 The Eleven 15:21
G1 Death Don't Have No Mercy 10:59
G2 Alligator 3:40
G3 Drums 4:19
H1 Jam 15:03
I1 Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) 8:52
I2 Feedback 5:40
I3 And We Bid You Goodnight 1:08
J1 Etched Side