The Flying Burrito Brothers - The Gilded Palace of Sin - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. The Gilded Palace of Sin is the first album by the country rock group The Flying Burrito Brothers, released in 1969. It continued Gram Parsons' and Chris Hillman's work in modern country music, fusing traditional sources like folk and country with other forms of popular music like gospel, soul, and psychedelic rock.

- Disc 1 -
1 Christine's Tune
2 Sin City
3 Do Right Woman
4 Dark End of the Street
5 My Uncle
- Disc 2 -
1 Wheels
2 Juanita
3 Hot Burrito #1
4 Hot Burrito #2
5 Do You Know How It Feels
6 Hippie Boy