The Flaming Lips - Transmissions from the Satellite Heart - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1993, The Flaming Lips Transmissions From the Satellite Heart is now available on vinyl.

1 Turn It on
2 Pilot Can at the Queer of God
3 Oh My Pregnant Head
4 She Don't Use Jelly
5 Chewin the Apple of Your Eye
6 Superhumans
7 Be My Head
8 Moth in the Incubator
9 * (Plastic Jesus)
10 When Yer Twenty Two
11 Slow Nerve Action