The Dismemberment Plan - Uncanney Valley - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since forming in Washington, D.C. in 1993, the band has released four highly acclaimed full-lengths and become one of the most well respected—and indefinable—acts in indie rock.
Uncanney Valley, their first album after a decade long break, maintains The Dismemberment Plan's unique sound while simultaneously allowing them to open up and expand on the foundation of their celebrated back catalog.

A1 No One's Saying Nothing 3:29
A2 Waiting 2:49
A3 Invisible 3:38
A4 White Collar White Trash 3:41
A5 Living In Song 2:45
B1 Lookin' 5:20
B2 Daddy Was A Real Good Dancer 3:36
B3 Mexico City Christmas 4:22
B4 Go And Get It 4:00
B5 Let's Just Go To The Dogs Tonight 3:51