The Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Sun Ship - 10" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Sun Ship" brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years. The B-side, "Playtime," is exclusive to this release and was recorded in March 2016 in Berlin. The one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective is frontman Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe, who is joined on "Playtime" by Ryan Van Kriedt (slide guitar) and Dan Alliare (drums). Engineered by Anton Newcombe, Andrea Wright, and Ryan Van Kriedt. Produced by Anton Newcombe. Mastered by Shane "The Cutter" McEnhill at Finyl Tweek. Available on honey-colored vinyl. Limited hand-numbered edition of 2000.
Track Listing:
Disc 1: Sun Ship
Side A
01. The Sun Ship 04:11 
Side B
02. Playtime 03:03