The Black Eyed Peas - Bridging the Gap - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bridging the Gap is the second studio album by American hip hop group Black Eyed Peas, released on September 26, 2000. This is their last album as Black Eyed Peas, before they changed their name to The Black Eyed Peas. This title features three official singles, BEP Empire/Get Original, Weekends and Request + Line ft. Macy Gray.

A1 BEP Empire

A2 Weekends

A3 Get Original

A4 Hot

B1 Cali To New York

B2 Lil' Lil'

B3 On My Own

C1 Release

C2 Bridging The Gaps

C3 Go Go

C4 Rap Song

D1 Bringing It Back

D2 Tell Your Mama Come

D3 Request + Line