The Band Perry - Self-Titled - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. The Band Perry is the self-titled debut album by country music group The Band Perry. It was released October 12, 2010. The album produced five singles: "Hip to My Heart", "If I Die Young", "You Lie", "All Your Life", and "Postcard from Paris". Of these, "If I Die Young" and "All Your Life" were #1 hits on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. The Band Perry is composed of siblings Kimberly Perry (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Reid Perry (bass guitar, background vocals), and Neil Perry (mandolin, drums, accordion, background vocals). They signed to Republic Nashville in August 2009.