The Acacia Strain - Gravebloom - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The wait is over, now that Rise Records (and Corey Taylor) are teasing a new album called Gravebloom! Seriously, if this album is even slower and more morbid than Coma Witch, I will personally be very, very excited. Even better, if all the songs are like "Observer," then forget it - The Acacia Strain will have put out one of the heaviest and scariest things this year. VINYL LP Rise Records

1 Worthless
2 Plague Doctor
3 Bitter Pill
4 Big Sleep
5 Gravebloom
6 Abyssal Depths
7 Model Citizen
8 Calloused Mouth
9 Dark Harvest
10 Walled City
11 Cold Gloom