T. Hardy Morris - Dude, The Obscure - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

150gm vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. Within 11 powerful songs, the Athens rocker reveals scars and shares lessons from an indie-rock odyssey that has taken him around the world and back home to find himself a little older and closer to something like enlightenment. And just in time for a new journey to begin. For the sessions, Morris made the familiar pilgrimage to Adam Landry's home studio in Nashville. The longtime collaborators took their time and gave each song the opportunity to grow unaffected by outside influence except the magic that happens when two friends lock themselves in a smoky shed to make music, and a few pals stop by.

Be 5:11
Homemade Bliss 3:57
The Night Everything Changed 4:38
Cheating Life, Living Death 4:09
When The Record Skips 3:14
Stage Names 3:54
No Reason 3:29
NY 5:05
Lit By Midnight 3:18
4 Days of Rain 3:33
Purple House Blues 5:28