Superchunk - Here's Where the Strings Come In - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of print for years, Here’s Where the Strings Come In has been remastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering Company from the original 1/2” reels and newly packaged in LP-style cardboard sleeves. The heavy-duty vinyl jackets were reprinted by Stoughton Printing Co., the same plant that produced them for the original 1995 release. Both physical versions come with bonus downloads of Clambakes Vol. 5, a live Superchunk recording from 2003, and several exclusive demos of songs that appear on the album.

1 Hyper Enough (3:31)
2 Silver Leaf and Snowy Tears (5:16)
3 Yeah, It's Beautiful Here Too (3:45)
4 Iron On (3:51)
5 Sunshine State (5:00)
6 Detroit Has a Skyline (2:50)
7 Eastern Terminal (5:54)
8 Animated Airplanes Over Germany (4:13)
9 Green Flowers, Blue Fish (3:51)
10 Here's Where the Strings Come In (3:52)
11 Certain Stars (5:34)