Stone Temple Pilots - Perdida - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the hard rock/grunge band. Perdida is the eighth studio album by Stone Temple Pilots. It is the band's second album with lead vocalist Jeff Gutt. Perdida is a deeply personal album that weaves introspective lyrics and unexpected instruments together across 10 songs for an emotional and musical journey.

- Side 1 -
1 Fare Thee Well
2 Three Wishes
3 Perdida
4 I Didn't Know the Time
5 Years
6 She's My Queen
7 Miles Away
8 You Found Yourself While Losing Your Heart
9 I Once Sat at Your Table
10 Sunburst
- Side 2 -
1 Side B