Snoop Dogg - R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece is the seventh studio album by rapper Snoop Dogg. It was originally released on November 16, 2004. Recording sessions took place during the summer of 2004, in each of several recording studios. The album's production was handled from The Neptunes, The Alchemist, Lil Jon, Hi-Tek, Warryn Campbell, and L.T. Hutton, among others.

(Intro) I Love To Give You Light 2:38
Bang Out 3:05
Drop It Like It's Hot 4:26
Can I Get A Flicc Witchu 5:24
Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
Ups & Downs 4:07
The Bidness 3:28
Snoop D.O. Double G 4:01
Let's Get Blown 4:40
Step Yo Game Up 4:23
Perfect 5:50
WBALLZ (Interlude) 0:21
Fresh Pair Of Panties On 2:38
Promise I 3:18
Say What Again (Interlude)
Oh No 4:09
Can U Control Yo Hoe 3:08
Signs 3:56
I'm Threw Witchu 4:22
Pass It Pass It 4:32
Girl Like U 4:35
No Thang On Me 4:40