Shovels & Rope - Swimmin Time - 2x Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SWIMMIN' TIME is Shovels & Rope's follow-up to their acclaimed 2012 album O' BE JOYFUL. 'Birmingham' (the number one song on American Songwriter's year-end list) and the rest of O' BE JOYFUL put Shovels & Rope on the larger stage in many ways - from an appearance on the LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN to an acclaimed set on PBS' AUSTIN CITY LIMITS and festival slots at Coachella, Bonnaroo, Sasquatch, Newport Folk Festival, Lollapalooza and ACL. The new album SWIMMIN' TIME is now available via Dualtone Records.

1 Devil Is All Around
2 Bridge on Fire
3 Evil
4 After the Storm
5 Fish Assassin
6 Coping Mechanism
7 Pinned
8 Swimmin' Time
9 Stono River Blues
10 Ohio
11 Mary Ann & One Eyed Dan
12 Save the World
13 Thresher