Precious Bryant - Fool Me Good - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary blueswoman on vinyl for the first time! “Fool Me Good” garnered worldwide attention in 2002, including Blues Record of the Year by the French Academy of Music. Limited Edition, Remastered 180 Gram Pressing, Colored vinyl (Natural PVC color), Tip-On Gatefold jacket.

1 Broke And Ain't Got A Dime
2 Black Rat Swing
3 Blues All Around My Bed
4 Fool Me Good
5 Precious Bryant Staggerin' Blues
6 Don't Let The Devil Ride
7 You Don't Want Me No More
8 Don't Mess Up A Good Thing
9 Don't You Wanna Jump
10 Wadn't I Scared
11 Fever
12 Ups And Downs
13 Peepin( Out My Window
14 When The Saints Go Marching In
15 Georgia Buck