Phish - The White Tape - Silver/White Splatter Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. The White Tape is a demo album released by Phish on cassette in 1986. Often cited as the first Phish "album", The White Tape was originally a collection of original material that the band used as a demo/sample tape for venues. The album was widely circulated among Phish fans for more than a decade before being officially released in 1998. The album was created from four-track recordings over a period of three years and includes a number of outside musicians performing on various songs. Only "Alumni Blues", "AC/DC Bag", "Slave To The Traffic Light" and "Dog Gone Dog" (a.k.a. "Dog Log") have the four band members together. The remaining tracks were recorded separately by various members and blended together to create the finished album.

A1 Alumni Blues
A2 And So To Bed
A3 You Enjoy Myself
A4 AC/DC Bag
A5 Fuck Your Face
A6 Divided Sky
A7 Slave To The Traffic Light
A8 Aftermath
A9 Ingest
B1 NO2
B2 Fluff's Travels
B3 Dog Gone Dog
B4 He Ent To The Bog
B5 Run Like An Antelope
B6 Minkin
B7 Letter To Jimmy Page