Orgone - Undercover Mixtape - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Orgone takes on 13 funk and soul classics! Otis Redding, Funkadelic, The Meters, Aretha Franklin, Betty Wright, and Booker T are just a few of the artists Orgone cover on this mixtape collection with some help from friends as well! Expertly recorded and performed, you could make an argument for some of these being better than the originals, but we'll suffice it to say that it's a simply killer set from beginning to end!
Track Featuring
1. The Black Five
2. Cynthy-Ruth with Terin Ector
3. Look-Ka Py Py
4. Think with Adryon De León
5. Nobody's Fault But Mine with Kelly Finnigan
6. The Breakdown with Mixmaster Wolf
7. All This Love That I'm Givin' with Adryon de León
8. Melting Pot
9. It's Serious
10. Neither One Of Us with Adryon de León
11. It Ain't No Use with Adryon de León
12. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker with Adryon de León
13. Cosmic Slop with  Terin Ector