Norah Jones - Til We Meet Again (Live) - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Nearly two decades into her career, Grammy-winning artist Norah Jones releases her first live album, 'Til We Meet Again. With performances from the US, France, Italy, Brazil and Argentina recorded between 2017-19. Spanning her entire career from her 2002 debut to her more recent singles "It Was You" and Grammy-nominated "I'll Be Gone." It closes with a cover of Soundgarden's "Black Hole Sun," a tribute to Chris Cornell recorded at the Fox Theatre just days after Cornell's death.

1 Cold, Cold Heart
2 It Was You
3 Begin Again
4 Those Sweet Words
5 I've Got to See You Again
6 After the Fall
7 I'll Be Gone
8 Just a Little Bit
9 Falling
10 Tragedy
11 Sunrise
12 Flipside
13 Don't Know Why
14 Black Hole Sun