Neil Young - Harvest Moon - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: One of Neil Young's most beloved albums. First time ever on vinyl in North America. In celebration of the The 25th Anniversary Edition of Neil Young's Harvest Moon album is newly remastered and presented for the first time on vinyl in North America. Neil Young's 1992 "Harvest Moon" is the follow up to his most commercially successful album "Harvest" - 20 years later.

- Side 1 -
1 Unknown Legend Side A
2 From Hank to Hendrix
3 You and Me
4 Harvest Moon
- Side 2 -
1 War of Man Side B
2 One of These Days
3 Such a Woman
- Side 3 -
1 Old King Side A
2 Dreamin' Man
3 Natural Beauty