Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Tearing At The Seams - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release. Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats make their long-awaited return with Tearing At The Seams, a staggering album of rock 'n' soul music. Propelled by driving rhythms, blazing hornplay, and Rateliff's rowdy, soul drenched vocals, Tearing At The Seams' 12 tracks crackle with emotion and intensity. From anguished sorrow to ecstatic heights, Rateliff's expressive tenor is unvarnished on the record's tender R&B ballads and nitro-fueled rave-ups. Features "Be There," "A Little Honey," "Say It Louder," "Hey Mama," "Babe I Know," "You Worry Me," the title track and more. Nathaniel Rateliff is a singer and songwriter based in Denver, whose influences are described as folk, Americana and vintage rhythm & blues.

1 Shoe Boot
2 Be There
3 A Little Honey
4 Say It Louder
5 Hey Mama
6 Babe I Know
7 Intro
8 Coolin' Out
9 Baby I Lost My Way (But I'm Coming Home)
10 You Worry Me
11 Still Out There Running
12 Tearing at the Seams