My Chemical Romance - Life on the Murder Scene - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Life on the Murder Scene is a 2006 live album/compilation album by American rock band My Chemical Romance. Life on the Murder Scene is a predominantly live album, but also includes two demo tracks and a previously unreleased track.

- Side 1 -
1 Thank You for the Venom (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
2 Cemetery Drive (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
3 Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
4 Headfirst for Halos (Live at Starland Ballroom)
5 Helena (Live from Sessions@Aol)
6 You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison (Live from Sessions@Aol)
- Side 2 -
1 The Ghost of You (Live from Sessions@Aol)
2 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [Live from Sessions@Aol]
3 I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (Demo)
4 Bury Me in Black (Demo)
5 Desert Song