Minus the Bear - Highly Refined Pirates - Translucent Orange Color Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To celebrate Minus the Bear’s 10th anniversary, Suicide Squeeze will
issue the band’s earliest recordings on vinyl. “Highly Rened
Pirates,” is Minus the Bear’s rst proper album. Originally released
in 2002, this edition is being remastered from the original tapes, for
vinyl, by the legendary Bernie Grundman, the Hollywood-based
legend behind many of the industry’s landmark recordings. The
initial pressing will be limited to 2000 copies: 1000 black
(180gram), and 1000 ‘translucent’ blue vinyl; each copy comes with
a download coupon. A real chance to hear where this sound

1. Thanks For The Killer
Game Of Crisco Twister
2. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!
3. Hey, Wanna Throw Up
4. Get Me Naked 2: Electric
5. We Are Not A
Football Team
6. You Kill Bugs Good, Man
7. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!
8. Women We Haven’t
Met Yet
9. Damn Bugs Whacked
Him, Johnny
10. I Lost All My Money at
the Cock Fights
11. Andy Wol
12. Let’s Play Guitar In a
Five Guitar Band
13. Booyah Achieved