Matt Heckler - Blood, Water, Coal - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Follow up to his debut album After The Flood, Matt Heckler returns with Blood, Water, Coal. In his sophomore full length the Appalachian songsmith explores darker sounds in songs about isolation, struggle, and perseverance. For fans of Lost Dog Street Band, Devil Makes Three.

1 Left for Dead
2 Blood, Water, Coal
3 St. Tomas
4 Jackalope Waltz
5 Roses & Whiskey
6 My Caroline
7 Katy Dear
8 Widow MTN. Waltz
9 Forgive Me Mother