Matt Berry - Gather Up - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gather Up is a career spanning collection from Matt Berry. The perfect summation of the past decade of musical adventures from an extraordinary musician, genuine musical maverick and sonic explorer. It pulls together a 21-track career spanning selection expertly curated by Berry.

1 Take My Hand
2 Something in My Eye
3 Medicine
4 Badger's Wake
5 World in Action
6 One By One
7 Take a Bow
8 October Sun
9 So Low
10 Summer Sun
11 Gather Up
12 Theme from Snuff Box
13 Middle of the East
14 Like Stone
15 Phantom Birds
16 Music for Insomniacs Part IV
17 Say It Again
18 The Innkeepers Song
19 Obsessed & So Obscure
20 Woman
21 Solstice