Manchester Orchestra - Hope - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the Atlanta-based hard rock quintet. Manchester Orchestra switches gears on HOPE to present this unexpected yet completely satisfying re-imagination of their album COPE, which was released earlier this year. These stripped down, new versions of the songs incorporate vocal rearrangements, Fender Rhodes electric piano, acoustic piano and even strings.

- Side 1 -
1 Top Notch
2 Choose You
3 Girl Harbor
4 The Mansion
5 The Ocean
- Side 2 -
1 Every Stone
2 All That I Really Wanted7
3 Trees
4 Indentions
5 See It Again
6 Cope