Little Big Town - Pain Killer - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 vinyl LP pressing of the sixth studio album 'Pain Killer' from Grammy award-winning country group Little Big Town-consisting of members Karen Fairchild, Jimi Westbrook, Phillip Sweet, and Kimberly Schlapman.The album features the hit single, "Day Drinking.".

1 Quit Breaking Up with Me
2 Day Drinking
3 Tumble and Fall
4 Pain Killer
5 Girl Crush
6 Faster Gun
7 Good People
8 Stay All Night
9 Save Your Sin
10 Live Forever
11 Things You Don't Think About
12 Turn the Lights on
13 Silver and Gold