Kurt Vile - Bottle It In - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the first solo album in three years from the acclaimed indie musician. Bottle It In includes the single "Loading Zones." Contributors include Kim Gordon (who plays acoustic guitar on "Mutinies"), Mary Lattimore, Cass McCombs, Warpaint's Stella Mozgawa, and Lucius' Holly Laessig and Jess Wolfe, among others. The record was produced by Kurt Vile, the Violators (Rob Laakso, Kyle Spence, and Jesse Trbovich), Peter Katis, Shawn Everett, and Rob Schnapf. Bottle It In follows Vile's 2017 joint album with Courtney Barnett, Lotta Sea Lice.

- Side 1 -
1 Loading Zones
2 Hysteria
3 Yeah Bones
4 Bassackwards
- Side 2 -
1 One Trick Ponies
2 Rollin with the Flow
3 Check Baby
- Side 3 -
1 Bottle It in
2 Mutinies
3 Come Again
- Side 4 -
1 Cold Was the Wind
2 Skinny Mini
3 (Bottle Back)