King's X - Faith Hope Love - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this album by the U.S. rockers who combine progressive metal, funk and soul with vocal arrangements influenced by gospel, blues, and British Invasion groups. Originally released in the Fall of 1990 on the heels of Gretchen Goes to Nebraska, Faith, Hope, Love, at the time was band's highest charting release breaking into the Billboard Top 100. Led by the radio hit "It's Love", King's X garnered well deserved success on the U.S. singles chart hitting #6 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, their highest chart position. Faith Hope Love proved to be King's X's most commercially successful album, reaching gold status in the U.S.

- Disc 1 -
1 We Are Finding Who We Are 4:39
2 It's Love 4:34
3 I'll Never Get Tired of You 3:46
4 Fine Art of Friendship 4:21
5 Mr. Wilson 3:39
6 Moanjam 6:05
7 Six Broken Soldiers 3:32
- Disc 2 -
1 I Can't Help It 3:53
2 Talk to You 4:36
3 Everywhere I Go 3:53
4 We Were Born to Be Loved 4:52
5 Faith Hope Love 9:23
6 Legal Kill 4:42