Kings of Leon - Mechanical Bull - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve. 2013 release, the sixth album from the Grammy-winning Rock quartet. Mechanical Bull was produced by Angelo Petra glia and recorded at the band's studio in Nashville, TN. Features the singles 'Supersoaker' and 'Wait for Me'. All songs on the album were written by band members Caleb Follow ill, Nathan Follow ill, Jared Follow ill and Matthew Follow ill.

- Disc 1 -
1 Supersoaker
2 Rock City
3 Don't Matter
4 Beautiful War
5 Temple
- Disc 2 -
1 Wait for Me
2 Family Tree
3 Comeback Story
4 Tonight
5 Coming Back Again
6 On the Chin