King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Butterfly 3001 - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hide Credits
A1 Black Hot Soup (DJ Shadow “My Own Reality” Re-Write)
Remix – DJ Shadow
A2 Shanghai Dub
Remix – Scientist
A3 Shanghai
Remix – Deaton Chris Anthony
A4 Dreams Instrumental Mix
Remix – Yu Su
A5 Blue Morpho
Remix – Donato Dozzy
B1 Blue Morpho
Remix – Vril (2)
B2 Blue Morpho (Ciel's Fluttering Dub)
Remix – Ciel (5)
B3 Blue Morpho
Remix – Zandoli II
B4 Blue Morpho
Remix – Dam-Funk
C1 Ya Love (Fascinating Haircut Re-Do)
Remix – The Flaming Lips
C2 Ya Love
Remix – Geneva Jacuzzi
C3 Ya Love (Playing W/ Fire Mix)
Remix – Héctor Oaks
C4 2.02 Killer Year (Bullant’s Fuck Mike Love Remix)
Remix – Bullant
D1 Yours (Journey Mix)
Remix – Fred P.
D2 Butterfly 3000
Remix – Terry Tracksuit
D3 Neu Butterfly 3000 Remix
Remix – Peaches