Judas Priest - Sad Wings Of Destiny (Embossed Black Vinyl Edition) (45RPM) - 2x Vinyl LPS

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP box set. Sad Wings of Destiny is the second studio album by the heavy metal group Judas Priest, released in 1976. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It is the only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.

- Disc 1 -
1 Victim of Changes
2 The Ripper
3 Dreamer Deceiver
4 Deceiver
5 Prelude
- Disc 2 -
1 Ttyrant
2 Genocide
3 Epitaph
4 Island of Domination