Johnny Cash - All Aboard The Blue Train With Johnny Cash - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black's recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like "Hey Porter" and "Folsom Prison Blues".

1 Blue Train
2 There You Go
3 Train of Love
4 Goodbye Little Darling
5 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
6 Come in Stranger
7 Rock Island Line
8 Give My Love to Rose
9 Hey Porter
10 Folsom Prison Blues
11 The Wreck of Old '97
12 So Doggone Lonesome