JJ DOOM (Ft. MF Doom & Jneiro Janel) - Bookhead - 12" Vinyl EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JJ DOOM is the artist name for producer/vocalist Jneiro Jarel and British-born, mask-wearing maverick DOOM (AKA MF Doom). The nine track EP features tracks from the expanded Butter Edition of the duo's debut album "Key To The Kuffs" including DOOM collaborations with Clams Casino, BBNG, Del The Funky Homosapien, Beck, and Radiohead's Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood.

1 Bookhead
2 Pause Tape
3 The Signs
4 Viberian Son
5 Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix)
6 Guv'nor (Badbadnotgood Version)
7 Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood Version)
8 Bookfiend (Clams Casino Version)
9 Banished (Beck Remix)