Jimi Hendrix - Cry of Love - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this posthumous album released shortly after the guitarist's death. Released in 1971, THE CRY OF LOVE revealed the new music Hendrix had been preparing for FIRST RAYS OF THE NEW RISING SUN, the ambitious double album the guitarist was working on at the time of his death. The album was compiled and mixed by Hendrix's longtime engineer Eddie Kramer and drummer Mitch Mitchell.

1 Freedom
2 Drifting
3 Ezy Ryder
4 Night Bird Flying
5 My Friend
6 Straight Ahead
7 Astro Man
8 Angel
9 In from the Storm
10 Belly Button Window