Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - Georgia Blue - 2x Transparent Blue Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Georgia Blue is a labor of love. On election day 2020, when I saw that there was a good chance the state of Georgia might go blue, I came up with an idea: to record an album of Georgia-related songs as a thank you to the state and donate the money to a Georgia based non-profit organization. I will admit my motivations were a bit selfish. For years, I've been looking for an excuse to record these songs with my band and some friends.

A1 Nightswimming
A2 Honeysuckle Blue
A3 It's A Man's Man's Man's World
A4 Cross Bones Style
B1 The Truth
B2 I've Been Loving You Too Long
B3 Sometimes Salvation
B4 Kid Fears
B5 Reverse
C1 Midnight Train To Georgia
C2 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
D1 I'm Through
D2 Driver 8