J. Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the third album from the rapper. The album was named after his childhood home address 2014 Forest Hills Drive. Produced by J. Cole with guest producers Elite, Ron Gilmore, Tray Samuels, DJ Dahl, Illmind, Cardiak, CritCal, Vinylz, Organized Noize and Jproof. Cole calls out white rappers Justin Timberlake, Eminem and Macklemore on the track "Fire Squad" hinting "history repeats itself" ala the Elvis rip-off controversy in the '50s.

1 Intro
2 January 28th
3 Wet Dreamz
4 03' Adolescence
5 A Tale of 2 Citiez
6 Fire Squad
7 St. Tropez
8 G.O.M.D
9 No Role Modelz
10 Hello
11 Apparently
12 Note to Self