Guster - Parachute - Green Color Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the first pressing of Guster's beloved debut album, Parachute, originally released in 1994. Guster has spent the past twenty years creating enduring, quirky pop-rock songs like "Overexcited," "Amsterdam," "Satellite," and "Do You Love Me." The group has sold over one million albums throughout their 20+ year career.

Give it a listen via the band's bandcamp below:

1. Fall In Two
2. Mona Lisa
3. Love For Me
4. Window
5. Eden
6. Scars & Stitches
7. The Prize
8. Dissolve
9. Cocoon
10. Happy Frappy
11. Parachute