Gregg Allman - Laid Back - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Gregg Allman's masterful debut solo album Laid Back has been newly remastered from the original stereo analog tapes. Originally released in 1973, the album features hints of R&B, folk and gospel genres with tunes like "Please Call Home," the Jackson Browne composition "These Days" and "Will The Circle Be Unbroken."

- Side 1 -
1 Midnight Rider
2 Queen of Hearts
3 Please Call Home
4 Don't Mess Up a Good Thing
- Side 2 -
1 These Days
2 Multi-Colored Lady
3 All My Friends
4 Will the Circle Be Unbroken