Greensky Bluegrass - All For Money - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. For more than 18 years, the members of Greensky Bluegrass have been creating their own version of bluegrass music, mixing the acoustic stomp of a stringband with the rule-breaking spirit of rock & roll. As they continue to evolve and further define that sound they are breaking barriers with their seventh studio album, All For Money. Recorded at Echo Mountain Recording in Asheville, NC alongside co-producers Dominic John Davis (Jack White's longtime bassist) and Glenn Brown, the 12 new songs find the band pushing boundaries and breaking new ground, welcoming old fans and new audiences alike. They're going full steam ahead into this new era with both the passion and vigor of a band in their infancy and the knowledge and power of one that's been together for almost two decades and counting.

1 Do It Alone 4:31
2 Murder of Crows 4:58
3 What You Need 6:50
4 Ashes 3:29
5 Courage for the Road 9:02
6 Collateral Damage 3:14
7 Like Reflections 5:02
8 Cathedral Eyes 3:45
9 Wish I Didn't Know 3:49
10 It's Not Mine Anymore 5:16
11 Do Harm 3:01
12 All for Money 7:42