Gov't Mule - Bring On the Music: Live at the Capitol Theatre Vol. 3 - Purple and Yellow Color Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TracklistHide Credits
A1 Hammer & Nails
Written-By – Aaron Schroeder, David Hess
A2 Trane
Written-By – Allen Woody, Matt Abts, Warren Haynes
A3 Dreams & Songs
Written-By – Warren Haynes
B1 Whisper In Your Soul
Written-By – Matt Abts, Warren Haynes
B2 Little Toy Brain
Written-By – Warren Haynes
B3 Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy
Written-By [Funny Little Tragedy] – Warren Haynes
Written-By [Message In A Bottle] – Sting