George Strait - Honky Tonk Time Machine - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The King of Country Music, George Strait, has sold over 70 Million records to date and has 33 different Platinum or Multi-Platinum albums as well as 60 #1 Singles more than any other artist. He returns to the spotlight here with his first album of all new material in 4 years. This new album has 13 brand new tracks including the first single- “Every Little Honky Tonk Bar” features one track with a duet with Willie Nelson, as well as the powerful song- “God and Country Music”. Available on CD or LP.

- Side1 -
1 Every Little Honky Tonk Bar
2 Two More Wishes
3 Some Nights
4 God and Country Music (With Harvey Strait)
5 Blue Water
6 Sometimes Love
7 Código
- Side 2 -
1 Old Violin
2 Take Me Away
3 The Weight of the Badge
4 Honky Tonk Time Machine
5 What Goes Up
6 Sing One with Willie (Featuring Willie Nelson)