Five Finger Death Punch - Wrong Side Of Heaven V1 - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2013, the fourth studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features the hard rock radio staple, "Wrong Side Of Heaven," as well as "Lift Me Up (feat. Rob Halford of Judas Priest)." The 2LP vinyl reissue is housed in a gatefold sleeve.

- Disc 1 -
1 Lift Me Up (Feat. Rob Halford)
2 Watch You Bleed
3 You
4 Wrong Side of Heaven
5 Burn MF
6 I.M. Sin
7 Anywhere But Here (Feat. Maria Brink)
8 Dot Your Eyes
- Disc 2 -
1 M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
2 Mama Said Knock You Out (Feat. Tech N9Ne)
3 Diary of a Deadman
4 I.M. Sin (Feat. Max Cavalera)
5 Anywhere But Here
6 Dot Your Eyes (Feat. Jamey Jasta)