Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die Volume Two - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 collection from the alt-rock band features the new single "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" (features Wyclef Jean). The song marks the band's first new music since the August 2018 release of the three-song Lake Effect Kid EP. This collection follows ten years after the band released their first greatest hits album, Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits, in November 2009, which featured the band's singles from 2003 to 2008 and two new tracks, and was issued as they went on hiatus.

1 My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
2 The Phoenix
3 Alone Together
4 Young Volcanoes
5 Centuries
6 Immortals
7 Uma Thurman
8 Irresistible
9 Champion
10 The Last of the Real Ones
11 I've Been Waiting
12 Dear Future Self (Hands Up)
13 Bob Dylan